Iowa State Cyclones

(Ames) -- The Big 12 Conference has announced Iowa State’s Tyrese Haliburton, Solomon Young, Michael Jacobson and Prentiss Nixon have been selected to represent the Cyclones at Big 12 Media Day.

The four are part of 37 Big 12 student-athletes that will be in Kansas City at the Sprint Center on October 23rd.

View the complete release from Iowa State athletics linked here.