Kansas Jayhawks

(Lawrence) -- Kansas senior Udoka Azubuike and sophomore Devon Dotson have been named to the Oscar Robertson Trophy Midseason Watch List and the Naismith Trophy Men’s Player of the Year Midseason Team.

Azubuike and Dotson are the only teammates noted on either list.

View the complete release from Kansas athletics linked here.