Bearcats Logo

(Maryville) -- Northwest Missouri State trio Ryan Hawkins, Trevor Hudgins and Diego Bernard have all been named to the Small College Basketball Bevo Francis Top 100 Watch List.

The Bevo Francis Award is presented annually to the top player in Small College Basketball.

View the complete release from Northwest Missouri State Athletics linked here.