Page County Courthouse

(Clarinda) -- Page County officials are filling in a few of the blanks remaining from Tuesday's election results.

County Auditor Melissa Wellhausen's office Thursday released vote totals for write-in candidates in various races. Among other things, the results show Jeff Brownfield, T.J. Horn and Clint Wright elected mayors of Braddyville, Coin and Northboro, respectively. The write-in results also clarified council races in those communities.

The list of the write-in results is published here: