Contact Us

Mailing Address:
KMAland Broadcasting LLC
209 North Elm Street
Shenandoah, IA 51601
Phone:
712-246-5270

Fax:
712-246-5275

Office Hours -- 7:30 A.M - 3 P.M. Monday through Friday Offices are closed Saturday & Sunday

 
 General Sales Manager/GM
Sandy Edie Hansen

shansen@kmaland.com 

Multimedia Content Manager
Ryan Mathenyrmatheny@kmaland.com
Sports Operations ManagerDerek Martin

sports@kmaland.com

 Operations Advisor
Don Hansen

dhansen@kmaland.com

 News Department news@kmaland.com
 Ag Services Department farm@kmaland.com
 Production Department production@kmaland.com
 Community Calendar Listings kmaradio@kmaland.com

Click Here For All KMAland Broadcasting LLC Staff E-Mail Addresses



Sign Up For Newsletters