Contact Us

Mailing Address:
KMAland Broadcasting LLC
209 North Elm Street
Shenandoah, IA 51601
Phone:
712-246-5270
800-234-5622
800-246-5270
Fax:
712-246-5275

Office Hours -- 7:30 A.M - 3 P.M. Monday through Friday Offices are closed Saturday & Sunday

 
 Multimedia Content ManagerRyan Mathenyrmatheny@kmaland.com
 Station Operations ManagerDon Hansendhansen@kmaland.com
 General Sales ManagerSandy Hansen

shansen@kmaland.com

 Sports Department sports@kmaland.com
 News Department news@kmaland.com
 Ag Services Department farm@kmaland.com
 Production Department production@kmaland.com
 Community Calendar Listings kmaradio@kmaland.com

Click Here For All May Broadcasting Staff E-Mail Addresses



Sign Up For Newsletters