Doak Walker Award

(KMAland) -- Iowa State’s Breece Hall and Iowa’s Tyler Goodson are among the athletes on the Oak Walker Award Watch List, released on Wednesday.

The Doak Walker Award is presented annually to the nation’s top running back in college football.

View the complete list linked here.

Thank you for reading

At KMA, we attempt to be accurate in our reporting. If you see a typo or mistake in a story, please contact us by emailing