Blake Miller & Joe Kearney, Lourdes Central Catholic.jpg

Blake Miller & Joe Kearney, Lourdes Central Catholic

(KMAland) -- The Pioneer Conference has released their all-conference football teams from this past season.

Sacred Heart’s Brogan Nachtigal, Derek Schawang, Jakob Jordan, Tyler Catlin and Jake Froeschl were all first team choices. Lourdes Central Catholic also landed Blake Miller, Joe Kearney, Caleb Howard and Will Funke on the first team squad.

Johnson-Brock’s Caleb Fossenbarger and Lleyton Behrends were also picked to the first team. View the complete all-conference choices below.

Thank you for reading

At KMA, we attempt to be accurate in our reporting. If you see a typo or mistake in a story, please contact us by emailing