Corner Conference NEW

(KMAland) -- The Corner Conference released their all-conference volleyball teams and they feature a hefty dose of Stanton and East Mills on the first team.

Stanton posted four on the first-team --- Tara Peterson, Brooklyn Adams, Marleigh Johnson and Jenna Stephens. 

First-teamers for East Mills include Miah Urban, Rachel Drake and Emily Williams.

Sidney's Paige Smith and Fremont-Mill's Kenna Howard were also first team selections.

Second-team selections include Sidney's Harley Spurlock and Kaden Payne, East Mills's Kaylor Horgdal and Randi Knop, Griswold's Anna Kelley and Kalainee Teaney, as well as Kaelynn Driskell (Fremont-Mills) and Nicole Vorhies (Stanton). 

Ebonee Drake (East Mills), Jaimee Davis (East Mills), Teagan Ewalt (Fremont-Mills), Lily Johnson (Sidney), Lydia Greiman (Griswold) and Elise Dailey (Essex) were tabbed as honorable mentions. 

The complete teams can be viewed below. 

Thank you for reading

At KMA, we attempt to be accurate in our reporting. If you see a typo or mistake in a story, please contact us by emailing